FREE (yes, free!) public records and more for better and safer dating in Florida & beyond.

Search Pasco County property owners and taxes

Pasco County includes the Florida cities of New Port Richey, Port Richey, Dade City and Zephyrhills.Thanks to the Pasco County Tax Collector's Office for providing this public information online. Click here or on the image below to get started.