FREE (yes, free!) public records and more for better and safer dating in Florida & beyond.

Search Orange County property owners and tax bills

Orange County includes the Florida cities of Orlando, Winter Park, Winter Garden and Maitland. Thanks to the Orange County Tax Collector's Office for providing this public informatiion online. Use the horizontal scroll bar at bottom if needed.