FREE (yes, free!) public records and more for better and safer dating in Florida & beyond.

Search Manatee County property owners and taxes

Manatee County includes the Florida cities of Bradenton, Anna Maria, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach and Palmetto. Thanks to the Manatee County Tax Collector's Office for providing this public information online. Agree to the disclaimer to get started. You can then search by owner name or property address. Use the horizontal scroll bar at bottom if needed.