FREE (yes, free!) public records and more for better and safer dating in Florida & beyond.

Search Lee County tangible property tax payments

Lee County includes the Florida cities of Fort Myers, Cape Coral, Sanabel and Bonita Springs. Thanks to the Lee County Tax Collector's Office for providing this public information online. Use the "Search by" to search options that include by name or business address.